RetailboxMessage us

Free tool

Which CRM fits you?

Six questions. You get one CRM, the plan to start on, what it costs and why. The picker chooses between HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Pipedrive, monday CRM and GoHighLevel, using prices we read on each vendor's own page on 16 October 2026.

Question 1 of 6

How many people will use the CRM?

Count everyone who needs a login, not just sales.

Runs in your browser. Your answers aren't sent or stored anywhere.

How the picker decides

Each answer adds or takes away points for each CRM. Team size and use case carry the most weight. A connection you can't live without counts too, and so does the tool you already run, because staying saves a migration. When two CRMs tie, the cheaper one for your team wins.

Budget is checked against the plan your team would actually need, not the cheapest one on the page. If you need a BAA, HubSpot and monday CRM are priced on their top tiers, GoHighLevel gets its HIPAA add-on, free plans are left out, and Pipedrive is out. A plan with no published price can't win if you picked a budget of $20 or less. Seat minimums count: monday CRM bills at least 3 seats.

The result names the runner-up and links to our article comparing the two. Where we haven't written that pair yet, it links to the winner's comparison with HubSpot. Every price and limit in those articles traces to the vendor's page.

The prices and limits behind the answers

Read on each vendor's own page on 16 October 2026, in USD. Prices change, so check the vendor's page before you buy.

CRMFree planEntry planHIPAA BAAVendor sources
HubSpotYes, 2 users$20 per seat a month list price. New customers currently see a $7 promo on annual billing ($10 monthly), which HubSpot calls limited-time. Up to 50 workflows with restricted triggers and actions (hubspot.com/pricing/sales, checked 16 October 2026).Enterprise only, with Sensitive Data on
Zoho CRMYes, 3 users$14 per user a month billed annually ($20 monthly). No contract, no onboarding fee (zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html, checked 16 October 2026).On request; edition not stated
SalesforceYes, 2 users$25 per user a month, billed monthly or annually. No custom flows on Starter Suite; Flow Builder starts on Pro Suite at $100 (salesforce.com/sales/pricing, checked 16 October 2026).Sales Cloud covered under a signed BAA; editions not stated
PipedriveNo, 14-day trial$14 per seat a month billed annually ($24 monthly). Lite has no automations; they start on Growth at $39 (pipedrive.com/en/pricing and Pipedrive's usage-limits page, checked 16 October 2026).No: terms say not designed for HIPAA
monday CRMNo, 14-day trial$17 per seat a month billed yearly ($25 monthly), 3-seat minimum, 250 automations a month (monday.com/crm/pricing, checked 16 October 2026).Top tier (Ultimate, formerly Enterprise) with the HIPAA feature on
GoHighLevelNo, 14-day trial$97 a month or $970 a year for the whole account, unlimited users and contacts, 3 client sub-accounts. Texts, calls, email and AI are billed on top by use (gohighlevel.com/pricing, checked 16 October 2026).$297-a-month add-on, any plan

Frequently asked questions

Which CRMs does the picker choose between?+

Six: HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Pipedrive, monday CRM and GoHighLevel. These are the CRMs our comparison articles cover, so every result links to a full write-up with the vendor sources.

Where do the prices come from?+

From each vendor's own pricing, help or legal page, read on 16 October 2026 in USD. Review sites and AI answers aren't used. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their page before you buy.

Which CRMs will sign a HIPAA BAA?+

HubSpot on Enterprise with Sensitive Data turned on, monday CRM on its top tier with the HIPAA feature on, Zoho on request, and GoHighLevel with a $297-a-month add-on. Salesforce lists Sales Cloud as covered under a signed BAA but doesn't say which editions qualify. Pipedrive's terms say it isn't designed for HIPAA. This isn't legal advice.

Do you store my answers?+

No. The picker runs in your browser and doesn't send your answers anywhere. Reload the page and they're gone.

Who built this

Retailbox is an automation agency, so we have a stake: we set up and migrate CRMs for a living, and we offer HubSpot implementation and Monday.com consulting. The scoring gives no points for the tools we work on. If it points you to a CRM we don't implement, take that answer.